Don't delete your blog thinking you are just going to start over with a few new things.
When you hit that Delete button, everything disappears.
Your Header, Sidebar Pics, Everything you ever put on your blog goes totally Bye-Bye.
As you can see the settings for Fonts go away too...
Thinking back...I can see it...hope the Males don't find out, they'll have more ammunition for teasing me.